Cool Sensation

from by Candy Says & Marc Canham



from Burn Burn Burn, released October 28, 2016




Candy Says Oxford, UK

Candy Says is a lo-fi chic pop Oxford collective created by Juju Sophie (Little Fish).

“Possibly the most endearing pop duo to come out of the UK since Slow Club” —The Music Ninja

“Pop music for people who don’t listen to the radio” —GoldFlakePaint

“A perfect example of how great pop music can be when produced by people who are creative, intelligent and passionate about what they do” —Von Pip
... more


contact / help

Contact Candy Says

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code